CCNP ENARSI (300-410) Training & Certification Course

CCNP is probably the most popular Cisco certification. This course covers everything in CCNP ENARSI 300-410. You will learn routing protocols like OSPF, EIGRP and BGP in detail. We also cover MPLS, DMVPN, troubleshooting techniques and many other topics. This course helps prepare you to take the exam 300-410 Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services (ENARSI). Which leads to the new CCNP Enterprise and Cisco Certified Specialist – Enterprise Advanced Infrastructure Implementation certifications.

CCNP ENARSI Certification Course Overview

The Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services (ENARSI) v1.0 gives you the knowledge you need to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot an enterprise network. This training covers advanced routing and infrastructure technologies, expanding on the topics covered in the Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies (ENCOR) v1.0 training.

CCNP ENARSI (300-410) Course Syllabus

Module-1 - Routing Fundamentals
  • IP Routing Concepts
  • Static and Dynamic Routing Concepts
  • Administrative Distance
  • Static Routing
  • Static Routing with Failover
Module-2 – RIP
  • RIP Concepts
  • RIPv1 and v2 Configuration
  • Control Multicast Updates
  • Flash Updates
  • Maximum Paths
  • RIPv2 Authentication
Module-3 - EIGRP
  • EIGRP Theory
  • Basic EIGRP Configuration
  • EIGRP Authentication
  • EIGRP Summarization
  • EIGRP Unequal Load-Balancing
  • Control Multicast
  • Route Filtering
Module-4 - OSPF
  • Introduction of OSPF
  • Basic OSPF Lab
  • Broadcast OSPF
  • OSPF Authentication
  • Stub Area
  • NSSA
  • OSPF Summarization
  • Route Filtering in OSPF
Module-5 - Redistribution
  • Redistribution Between RIP, EIGRP and OSPF
Module-6 - BGP
  • Introduction to BGP
  • Basic BGP Lab
  • Local Preference
  • MED—Multi-exit discriminator
  • Weight
  • AS-Prepend
  • Route Aggregation
  • Route Filtering
  • BGP Authentication
Module-7 – IPv6
  • IPv6 address Theory
  • IPv6 address assignment
  • RIPng Routing
  • EIGRP Routing
  • OSPF Routing
  • BGP Routing
  • IPv6 Manual Tunnelling
  • IPv6 DHCP Server
Module-8 - Remote Connectivity
  • Remote access VPN
  • Site-to-Site VPN
Module-9 - MPLS
  • MPLS
  • VRF

Choose Your Preferred Learning Mode




CCNP ENARSI Training Batch Schedule



Batch Type


15th June'24 (Ongoing Batch)

45 Hrs.

Weekdays - Mon to Fri

Offline / Online

17th June'24 (Upcoming Batch)

45 Hrs.

Weekdays - Mon to Fri

Offline / Online

Earn Industry-Recognized Certification

Showcase your expertise in your chosen skills with the certificate.

SkillPlus certification helps you enhance your reputation and credibility.

Certified professionals may command higher salaries.

Beat the competition in the job market and get hired faster.

CCNP ENARSI Certification Course FAQs

A great way to start the Cisco Certified Network Professional Enterprise (ENARSI) preparation is to begin by properly appreciating the role that syllabus and study guide play in the Cisco 300-410 certification exam. The Cisco CCNP 300-410 ENARSI exam measures your ability to implement and troubleshoot for advanced Cisco routing technologies and services, including VPN and infrastructure security. This learning path covers objectives from each domain, preparing you to perform real-world tasks and pass the exam. Learn advanced Cisco routing and servicing
skills. Troubleshoot advanced routing technologies.

The knowledge and skills required for the exam:

General understanding of network fundamentals
Basic knowledge of how to implement LANs
General understanding of how to manage network devices
General understanding of how to secure network devices
Basic knowledge of network automation

The important topics in the exam include:

Layer 3 Technologies (35%)
VPN Technologies (20%)
Infrastructure Security (20%)
Infrastructure Services (25%)

For this exam you will get 90 minutes to complete the exam. which consists of 55-65 questions.

You can give the exam in English and Japanese language.

In Cisco the associate and professional level exams are valid for 3 years and the specialist exam are valid for 2 years.

Passing scores are set by using statistical analysis and are subject to change. Candidates receive a score report along with a score breakout by exam section and the passing score for the given exam. Cisco does not publish exam passing scores because exam questions and passing scores are subject to change without notice.

What Our Students Say About Us

You cannot copy content of this page